The AO Blitz is finished for this year

You can watch towns battle towns at Australian Open 2014 and check our leaderboard to see town-player match ups. How would you like a top player playing for your town next year?

Are you in for the next AO Blitz?

We will contact you when the AOBlitz is open again.

Top Tennis Towns

The top 256 towns have been allocated players at the Australian Open 2014. The town with the winning player will receive a party for the entire town.

1 Kendall, NSW Rafael Nadal Rafael Nadal 159.24%
2 Cooroy, QLD Serena Williams Serena Williams 116.71%
3 Parkes, NSW Novak Djokovic Novak Djokovic 107.03%
4 Moorooduc, VIC Victoria Azarenka Victoria Azarenka 104.23%
5 Biloela, QLD David Ferrer David Ferrer 96.14%
6 Warrnambool, VIC Maria Sharapova Maria Sharapova 92.31%
7 Alice Springs, NT Andy Murray Andy Murray 89.44%
8 Watervale, SA Na Li Na Li 84.90%
9 Blayney, NSW Juan Martin Del Potro Juan Martin Del Potro 79.92%
10 York, WA Agnieszka Radwanska Agnieszka Radwanska 78.69%

Town leaderboard